Books at Jefferson University Libraries
Occupational Therapy Essentials for Clinical Competence by Call Number: 615.8515 O15sLISBN: 9781556428197Links ACOTE Accreditation Standards with current practice -- for students and educators.
Documenting Occupational Therapy Practice, 2nd ed, by Call Number: 615.8515 S187dISBN: 9780131999480Takes a global look at documentation in occupational therapy and examines the technical, “how-to” aspect of all forms of clinical, school-based, and administrative documentation, as well as ethical, legal, and language issues.
Applied Theories in Occupational Therapy: A Practical Approach by ISBN: 9781556425738A comprehensive overview of theories and frames of reference in occupational therapy. Includes practical guidelines to assist with evaluation and intervention strategies.
The Making of Rehabilitation by Call Number: 362.1ISBN: 9780520909175Publication Date: 1989-04-20Focusing on the history of one medical field--rehabilitation medicine--this book provides the first systematic analysis of the underlying forces that shape medical specialization, challenging traditional explanations of occupational specialization.
More eBooks
Applied Theories In Occupational Therapy a Practical Approach by ISBN: 9781630918316Publication Date: 2019
Assistive Technologies by
. Based on the Human Activity Assistive Technology (HAAT) model, this book provides detailed coverage of the broad range of devices, services, and practices that comprise assistive technology, and focuses on the relationship between the human user and the assisted activity within specific contexts.
ISBN: 9780323096317Publication Date: 2014-12-18
Assistive Technology to Support Inclusive Education by ISBN: 9781787695207Publication Date: 2020-09-25
The Concise APA Handbook by
A book that explains the basics of APA in simple, easy-to-understand language for non-native speakers of English, who are often unfamiliar with using references and formatting an essay in a particular method
ISBN: 9781648021831Publication Date: 2021-02-01
Creativity in Occupational Therapy: Person, Process, Product by ISBN: 9781536173475Publication Date: 2020-01-31
Current Diagnosis and Treatment Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation by ISBN: 9780071793292Publication Date: 2014-12-08
Developing occupation-centered programs with the community by ISBN: 9781630912604Publication Date: 2017
Developing Ocular Motor and Visual Perceptual Skills: An Activity Workbook by Call Number: 618.92/0977ISBN: 9781617119125Publication Date: 2005
Essentials of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation : Musculoskeletal Disorders, Pain, and Rehabilitation by ISBN: 0323549667Publication Date: 2019
Foundations of Clinical Research by ISBN: 9780131716407Publication Date: 2007-12-31Provides the foundations that are necessary for finding and interpreting research evidence across all healthcare professions (Use Campus Key)Hinojosa and Kramer's Evaluation in Occupational Therapy: Obtaining and Interpreting Data, 5th Ed. by
ISBN: 9781569005958Publication Date: 2020
Human Development and Performance Throughout the Lifespan by ISBN: 9781133951193Publication Date: 2015-01-02
International Handbook of Occupational Therapy Interventions by ISBN: 9783319081403Publication Date: 2014-12-08International Occupational Therapy: Strategies for Working and Learning Abroad by
ISBN: 9781569003923Publication Date: 2020
eBooks Continued
An Occupational Therapist's Guide to Home Modification Practice by ISBN: 9781630912185Publication Date: 2018-10-15
Occupational Therapy Assessments for Older Adults by ISBN: 9781630913588Publication Date: 2016-12-15
Occupational Therapy for People with Learning Disabilities by ISBN: 9780443102998Publication Date: 2008-10-20
Occupational Therapy in Community-Based Practice Settings by ISBN: 9780803625808Publication Date: 2013-08-20
Orthotic Design and Fabrication for the Upper Extremity by ISBN: 9781630915902Publication Date: 2019-04-03
Quick Reference Dictionary for Occupational Therapy : Seventh Edition by ISBN: 9781630917630Publication Date: 2015
The Reference Manual of the Official Documents of the American Occupational Therapy Association, IncISBN: 1569003955Publication Date: 2011
Tyldesley's Muscles, Nerves and Movement in Human Occupation by ISBN: 9781405189293Publication Date: 2012-01-17Universal Design As a Rehabilitation Strategy : Design for the Ages by
ISBN: 9786613593245Publication Date: New York : Springer Publishing Company. 2012WAYS OF LIVING : Intervention Strategies to Enable Participation by
ISBN: 9781569004821Publication Date: 2020
Work and the Older Person : Increasing Longevity and Well-Being by Call Number: 331.398ISBN: 9781630910907Publication Date: 2014
Google Books Search
Google Books - Occupational Therapy
Electronic Books
- The Making of Rehabilitation by Call Number: 362.1ISBN: 9780520909175Publication Date: 1989-04-20Focusing on the history of one medical field--rehabilitation medicine--this book provides the first systematic analysis of the underlying forces that shape medical specialization, challenging traditional explanations of occupational specialization.
Medical Aspects of Disability for the Rehabilitation Professional, Fifth Edition by ISBN: 9780826132277Publication Date: 2016-12-15
The Occupational Therapist's Handbook for Inclusive School Practices by ISBN: 9781598573619Publication Date: 2013-12-04
Using Occupational Therapy Theory in Practice by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 9781444355680Publication Date: 2011-12-27
